Loading...

If you continue to browse, you consent to the storage of first-party and third-party cookies on your device to improve site navigation, analyze site usage and support our marketing efforts.
Read more in our cookie policy
COMING SOON – Winter 2020

SchlossHotel reloaded

SchlossHotel Zermatt has embraced change and reinvented itself. We brainstormed new concepts, renovated and expanded, and these days we are working hard to bring you all new wellbeing experiences. A sneak peak of one - the very first CBD Spa in Switzerland. If you’re curious about what we’ve been up to, here you can find the latest on the renovations, project and our philosophy. Simply scroll down and explore.

sport und wellness hotel zermatt
In the Moment

Stay active. Stay well.

The renewed SchlossHotel Zermatt has wholeheartedly subscribed to the idea of wellbeing, in every single way. Family-owned, we reimagined the holiday experience a step further - refreshingly effortless and unhampered - a truly all-round experience right here in Zermatt. Because movement and relaxation simply belong together for a sense of wellbeing. The CBD Spa at the SchlossHotel and the Zermatt mountainscape invite you for fulfilling experiences, whether they come from inside or out. Alongside nature, the culinary deliciousness of Zermatt is always there to be newly discovered. Because life is there to be savoured. Every single moment of it.

4 sterne boutique hotel zermatt
Our Concept

The art of feeling good

Our understanding of wellbeing - the three pillars of our philosophy.

Simplify
Simply do what makes you feel good - start the day off with sleeping in then stroll around Zermatt without any strain. Get to know our easy-going staff, capture the culinary realm of Zermatt and take in the beauty of the surrounding mountainscape. Be mindful of every moment and then - simply be.
Stay active
Play, stretch and move. Rev up your circulation. Take in the beauty of the Matterhorn and allow your spirit to take space. On the mountain, slopes, field, in the air or back at the SchlossHotel - with fitness, yoga or meditation. Simply feel yourself. Breath. Stay in motion.
Stay relaxed
Relaxing doesn’t come easy without at least some effort. So that the body, mind and whole moving world can come to a halt, the SchlossHotel with the SchlossSpa by Swiss CBD have prepared many more options for getting you to that sweet state of wellbeing. But one thing is generally true - just being mindful of the moment is freeing.
der erste cbd spa in der schweiz
New SPA – November 2020

The first CBD Spa in Switzerland


Our SchlossSpa, the first CBD Spa, has grown and now covers an area of around 630m2 (approx. 6800 sq ft). With the CBD product range from SwissCBD by the Schibano Pharma Group, the spa is richer by one exceptional natural product. With the CBD herbal sauna, we also inaugurate a diverse range of CBD treatments aimed at getting you oh-so deeply relaxed.

DISCOVER CBD SPA
New rooms and suites

Think Zzzermatt

In addition to tailoring more wellbeing-related options for our guests, we also expanded our rooms. SchlossHouse is now a part of SchlossHotel, with its spacious rooms, suites and apartments. Furthermore, we created the authentic SchlossCottage in the centre of Zermatt by merging two traditional alpine barns (Swiss “gädini” cottages).
neues 4 sterne superior hotel zermatt
nOVEMBER 2020

SchlossHouse

Fresh, new and sleek. Couples, families or Zermatt-lovers have plenty of room to enjoy in the new rooms, suites or apartments with a balcony or access to the terrace. With small touches full of thought, from a Nespresso machine to the yoga matt, the SchlossHouse is your place to retreat and unwind.

Up to 6 persons

Discover House
Ferienhaus in zermatt
July 2020

SchlossCottage

Sun-kissed larch wooding and contemporary living. Across three floors, the authentic SchlossCottage provides ample space for freedom-loving guests that simply demand the best and also get it. A serene residence to retreat with full hotel service. An in-house sauna, mini home cinema and a small wooden balcony. In a nutshell, your very own home, right in the centre of Zermatt.

Up to 4 persons

Discover Cottage
NEWSLETTER

Join the SchlossClub

When there’s something new going on, then we want the world to know! Stay up to date with the ongoing renovations and other related news by email. Subscribe to the newsletter and receive our super-special reopening offers.

So many reasons to come

Unwind with peace of mind

Why is SchlossHotel Zermatt more than just a place to stay? It’s the philosophy that we live and breath, or the soul of the place, as they say. There’s plenty of soul to be found here, enough to take back home with you… But there are so many more reasons.

Central

The SchlossHotel is centrally located. Extremely central. The train station is close by so is Zermatt’s village centre with its mountain-village charm, restaurants and leisure area.

Active offers

Inside or out, your need for movement has no limits. Whether you’re a climber, high-intensity professional or in-house yogi, Zermatt and the SchlossHotel have the right active program for you.

The first CBD Spa in Switzerland

We are opening our CBD Spa, a haven of serenity here at the SchlossHotel. In addition to lots of space to unwind, classical saunas and steam baths, we have a CBD herbal sauna, relaxing teas and exceptionally relaxing CBD treatments.

Family run

The SchlossHotel has been in our family since generations, run together with our strong team. As hosts, we observed that certain needs never change. The need for balance. A longing for a new experience. The return, because one felt good.

OUR GUESTS

More than the sum of options

Warmth, authenticity, effortlessness and ease: your vacation at the SchlossHotel is more than just a sum of its options. Our guests discover movement and winding down, true authenticity and a revitalising retreat.

Adventure hotel zermatt

Active Explorers

They love: nature, good food and a view. A good night’s sleep, the clear Zermatt sky, the picture-worthy moments on the Matterhorn and stunning alpine horizons. The culinary delights in Zermatt are always a highlight. Staying active at the SchlossHotel itself is provided through the gym and yoga space, and in winter the hotel ski area is open.

‘Relaxers’

You are looking to: relax, first and foremost. A lonely mountain cabin is perhaps too lonely, however, you long for the mountains, the fresh air and no pressure to do something. You want to restore and gladly have new experiences - but easy-going for the love of god! The CBD Spa is just the right place.

Best Agers

You are: middle-age and loving it. Well-being, nordic walking, skiing and overall lots of movement is what you prefer, as well as lots of room to restore and have a wholesome sleep in our new Jensen beds. Warmth for you is not something on the side, but a must - for the heart carries us through life, well after the holiday.

Familienhotel Zermatt

Families

You’re having: family time and a holiday. There are requirements, big and small, dreams and wishes. Uncomplicated family time means going out into nature, skiing or hiking right after breakfast. In the afternoons you maybe go to the pool and make dinner back at the apartment or indulge in Zermatt’s restaurant haven. Family time is best enjoyed in one of our spacious SchlossApartments or the SchlossCottage.

Couples

You particularly enjoy: time together and you want to do whatever you feel. Staying active and adventurous, toasting to love, or taking a break to enjoy each other’s company. You want to wine and dine in Zermatt and relax together at the CBD Spa. Our rooms and suites at the SchlossHouse are perfect for you.

Friends

You look forward to: surrounding yourself with friends which you feel best with. Time spent together is a gift and brings you closer together. Easy-going and relaxed or active and sporty at the SchlossHotel, discovering Zermatt and out and about in the mountains.

Buchen

Loading...

Si vous continuez à naviguer, vous consentez à ce que des cookies de première partie et de tiers soient stockés sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de soutenir notre campagne marketing.
plus d'informations.
À VENIR – HIVER 2020

SchlossHotel reloaded

C'est plein d'entrain que le SchlossHotel Zermatt a opté pour des changements. Nous avons développé de nouvelles idées, reconstruit, agrandi et aujourd'hui nous élargissons notre gamme de bien-être. L'une des nouveautés que nous pouvons d'ores et déjà vous révéler est l'installation du tout premier Spa CBD de Suisse. Les curieux trouveront ici régulièrement des informations sur les rénovations, le projet ainsi que sur notre philosophie. Il vous suffit de faire défiler la page vers le bas pour les découvrir.

sport und wellness hotel zermatt
VIVRE LE MOMENT PRÉSENT

Stay active. Stay well.

Le nouveau SchlossHotel Zermatt s'est entièrement consacré au bien-être et à tous égards. En tant qu'entreprise familiale, nous désirons approfondir l'idée de détente clairement et simplement pour en faire une expérience complète de Zermatt. Car il va de soi que le mouvement et la détente vont de pair pour se sentir bien. Le Spa CBD au SchlossHotel et les montagnes Zermattoises sont une invitation à vivre de nouvelles expériences enrichissantes, peu importe qu'elles viennent de l'intérieur ou de l'extérieur. Outre la nature, on peut sans cesse aussi redécouvrir Zermatt dans sa version gastronomique. Après tout, la vie est faite pour en profiter. À chaque instant.

4 sterne boutique hotel zermatt
NOTRE CONCEPT

L'art du bien-être

Ce que le bien-être signifie pour nous :  Les trois piliers de notre philosophie.

Être simple
Être simplement bon pour soi-même, commencer la journée bien reposé et errer dans Zermatt sans contraintes. Découvrir notre sens de l'hospitalité et du bien-être et savourer la gastronomie Zermattoise ainsi que la beauté des montagnes environnantes. Apprécier chaque instant et ensuite une seule chose - être simple.  
Être actif
Jouer, s'étirer, faire de la randonnée. Stimuler la circulation sanguine. Pas uniquement admirer le Cervin, mais également élargir son esprit dans la nature de Zermatt. En montagne, sur les pistes, sur un terrain de sport, dans les airs ou au SchlossHotel même, par le fitness, le yoga ou la méditation. Prendre simplement conscience de soi. Respirer. Bouger.
Être détendu
Il n'est pas vraiment possible de se détendre sans tensions. Afin que le corps, l'esprit et tout le monde en mouvement puissent trouver la plénitude, le SchlossHotel avec son SchlossSpa de Swiss CBD dispose de plusieurs alcôves et propose des offres de bien-être. Mais tout ce qui compte: profiter de l'instant présent pour se sentir libre.
der erste cbd spa in der schweiz
NOUVEAU SPA – NOVEMBRE 2020

Le premier Spa CBD de Suisse


Il s'est agrandi : notre SchlossSpa, le premier Spa CBD de Suisse. Il fait maintenant environ 630 m2. Avec les offres de CBD de SwissCBD du groupe Schibano Pharma, il s'est enrichi d'un produit naturel tout à fait exceptionnel. Avec le sauna aux herbes CBD, nous introduisons également une large gamme de soins à base de CBD pour une relaxation profonde.

DISCOVER CBD SPA
OFFRE DE NOUVELLE CHAMBRE

Think Zzzermatt

Nous n'élargissons pas seulement le sentiment de bien-être de nos clients, mais nous agrandissons également nos chambres. À l'avenir, le SchlossHotel comprendra également le SchlossHouse, composé de vastes chambres, de suites et d'appartements. En outre, nous avons construit un authentique SchlossCottage au milieu de Zermatt à partir de deux Gädini, les traditionnels greniers à foin des Alpes.
neues 4 sterne superior hotel zermatt
novembre 2020

SchlossHouse

Bois de mélèze baigné de soleil et intérieur moderne. Sur trois étages, le SchlossCottage original offre beaucoup d'espace pour les vacanciers en Suisse, épris de liberté qui veulent tout et obtiennent tout. Un lieu de retraite en toute tranquillité avec un service hôtelier complet. Sauna privatif, mini home cinéma et petits balcons en bois pour l'air frais. Bref, votre propre maison - au cœur de Zermatt.
 
Jusqu'à 4 personnes

Discover House
Ferienhaus in zermatt
juillet 2020

SchlossCottage

Tradition, modernité et simplicité.  Les voyageurs en couple, les familles et les amis de Zermatt ont tout loisir de se détendre dans les nouvelles chambres, suites et appartements avec terrasse ou balcon. Avec de petites attentions de bien-être, depuis la machine à café Nespresso jusqu'au tapis de yoga, le SchlossHouse propose des lieux de retraite pour des moments de détente.

Jusqu'à 6 personnes

Discover Cottage
NEWSLETTER

Join the SchlossClub

S'il y a des nouveautés nous nous en réjouissons et désirons également les partager avec vous. Vous pouvez recevoir régulièrement des informations sur nos rénovations ainsi que d'autres nouvelles du SchlossHotel par e-mail. Avec la Newsletter vous recevrez également nos offres pour l'ouverture.

Autant de raisons de venir

Se reposer en toute tranquillité

Pourquoi le SchlossHotel Zermatt vaut-il plus qu'une visite ? En raison de notre philosophie, ou mieux dit, « de notre esprit ». Car c'est ici que vous le trouverez et vous l'emporterez chez vous. Mais il y a bien d'autres raisons qui parlent en notre faveur.

Central

Le SchlossHotel est situé au centre de Zermatt. Très central. La gare est toute proche, tout comme le centre du village de Zermatt, avec son charme d'un village de montagne, ses restaurants et ses équipements de loisirs.

Offre active

A l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur, rien ne s'oppose à l'envie de bouger. Que vous soyez un alpiniste, un professionnel de haut niveau ou un adepte de yoga, Zermatt et le SchlossHotel vous proposent le programme d'activités adéquat.

Premier SPA CDB de Suisse

Nous ouvrons notre Spa CBD et ainsi un havre de paix au SchlossHotel. En plus des nombreux espaces de détente, des saunas classiques et des bains de vapeur, nous disposons d'un sauna aux herbes CBD, nous proposons des thés bienfaisants et des traitements à base de CBD particulièrement relaxants.

Direction familiale

Le SchlossHotel est dirigé par notre famille et une équipe solide depuis des générations. En tant qu'hôtes, nous constatons que certains besoins ne changent jamais. La recherche de l'équilibre. L'envie de nouvelles expériences. Le désir de revenir parce qu'on s'y sent bien.

nos invités

Plus que la somme des offres

Hospitalité, authenticité, simplicité et facilité : les vacances au SchlossHotel Zermatt sont plus que la somme de toutes ces qualités. Nos clients y trouvent dynamisme et tranquillité, de l'authenticité à portée de main et du repos revigorant.

Adventure hotel zermatt

Explorateurs Actifs

Vous aimez : la nature, la nourriture, les horizons. Un sommeil réparateur, le ciel clair de Zermatt, les instants uniques devant le Cervin et la vue époustouflante des sommets alpins. En outre, la gastronomie à Zermatt est toujours exceptionnelle. Au sein du SchlossHotel, il est possible d'être actif dans la salle de gym ou dans la salle de yoga, et en hiver, le local à ski de l'hôtel ouvre ses portes.

‘Relaxers’

Vous recherchez : avant tout la détente. La cabane de montagne est trop isolée pour vous mais vous rêvez de montagne, d'air pur et de lâcher prise. Vous voulez vous détendre et faire de nouvelles expériences mais tout en vous relaxant. Le Spa CBD du SchlossHotel est l'endroit idéal pour cela.

Best Agers

Vous êtes : au milieu de la vie et vous en profitez. Se sentir bien, faire de la marche nordique, du ski. Pour vous, bouger est essentiel tout comme vous attachez beaucoup d'importance à la remise en forme et à un sommeil réparateur dans nos nouveaux lits Jensen. Pour vous, la cordialité n'est pas accessoire, c'est un devoir. Car le coeur nous porte tout au long de notre vie, également au retour des vacances.

Familienhotel Zermatt

Familles

Vous avez : des vacances et du temps en famille. Il y a beaucoup de petits et de grands besoins, des rêves et des désirs. Passer du temps en famille en toute simplicité, c'est sortir du SchlossHotel après le petit-déjeuner et se retrouver dans la nature pour skier ou partir en randonnée. L'après-midi, direction la piscine et le soir, vous pouvez cuisiner dans votre appartement ou diner dans l´un des restaurants de Zermatt. Nos  spacieux SchlossApartments ou le SchlossCottage sont une solution idéale pour les moments en famille.

Couples

Vous profitez : surtout du temps à deux et vous faites ce que bon vous semble. Être actif et aventureux, trinquer à la vie ou réfléchir et s'émerveiller ensemble. Vous voulez diner en tête-à-tête à Zermatt et vous détendre à deux dans le SPA CBD. Nos chambres bien-être et les suites pour deux personnes au SchlossHouse sont faites pour vous.

Amis

Vous aimez : la compagnie de vos amis avec lesquels vous vous sentez à l'aise. Le temps passé ensemble est un cadeau et ce qui vous lie en est aussi un. Détente et plaisir ou action et sport au SchlossHotel, tout en explorant Zermatt et les montagnes environnantes.

Buchen